Read Fort Wayne Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Uhen source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2020

Once again......... so very happy with the outcome of the carpet cleaning. Dennis was very prompt in getting to our problem, and Clayton did a great job on the issue. He is very good with the customer, explains things thoroughly, does a great job and makes sure the customer is happy and doesn't have any questions before he leaves. It is so nice to deal with people like that. The carpets always look great and it is worth the cost of the service. You won't be disappointed, give them a try.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Hicks source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2020

I would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dina King source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2020

Excellent service! I have used them for years and am always happy with the results. Carpets look meticulously done, very quick and prompt service. Even laid down mats to prevent dirt/water on our wood floors and a door protectant to prevent cold air from coming in the house as they worked. Very impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bev Weimer source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2019

I've used Chem-Dry many times thru the years. They do quality work, punctual, polite, friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all. They go above and beyond the standards.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Meriwether source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bruce Schoenle source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Thank You to Chem Dry of Allen County. Appreciate the quick response and the outstanding job on cleaning my sisters carpet after a very untimely accident. The carpet is beatiful again. Thank you to William and Dennis for taking the extra step to help. I highly recomend you to anyone who wants the pros when it comes to carpet cleaning. Sincerely, Bruce Schoenle

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ty Deveau source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Great job! Very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nathan Keith source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2019

Chem -Dry was great from start to finish. From the person who went the extra mile setting it up to Dennis doing the work. I have a rental home and people(I want to say pigs) left my carpet destroyed. Dennis not only was up front with me about the carpets before he started but they ended up coming out much nicer than i anticipated. Great Work Dennis!!! I would suggest Chem-Dry to anyone. Had zero availability the same day I called but they were still able to move things around to take care of a customer. Now thats customer service and also why i would refer Chem-Dry to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Loney source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Excellent experience. In addition to doing a great job on carpet, they were also able to make couch cushions look like new!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE