Read Fort Wayne Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2019

I would like to tell everyone what a great experience I have had with Chem-Dry over the years and most recently for my Mother-in-law's lake cottage that was inundated with mildew on her furniture and carpet. Dennis immediately took the furniture and rug to his shop and cleaned and treated them. They did an amazing job. Always so professional and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Dennis, I appreciate all your help.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2019

Dennis and his team did a great job cleaning a very challenging custom area rug in my office. I would not hesitate to hire them again anytime!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

Just had Chem Dy of Allen county clean my carpets for the 5th time in the last 5 years. The process they use is far superior to other cleaning companies. Plus my carpet is dry the same day. Not several days like others. Carpet looks like new. Thanks Chemdry of Allen county.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

I use Chem-Dry of Allen County exclusively for cleaning my carpets, area rugs and upholstery! It is an easy decision to make. The owner, Dennis Campbell, does everything he does with excellence at the top of his mind. Whether it is Dennis or his other great technicians providing the service, it is done on time, efficiently and thorough. I give his company my highest recommendation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

They called ahead and let us know when they were coming. They arrived exactly when tbey said they would. The workers were neat and polite. They did the job quickly and the carpet looks amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

Did a great job. Showed up on time. They were able to get paint stains, and others stains, out of white carpet. We thought the stains would always be there. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

After a visit from my sisters sweet little doggie, I needed chem dry to get spots out-permanently. They delivered! Carpets are like new! Also dry in no time

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2019

Great friendly service and our carpet was dry in only a couple hours! Will definitely use Chem-Dey of Allen County again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE