Read Fort Wayne Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Excellent experience. In addition to doing a great job on carpet, they were also able to make couch cushions look like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Dennis and his team at Chem-Dry always do an outstanding job with our business. Chem-Dry has a servants heart mentality when it comes to Customer Service that shines every time they come clean carpets here.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2019

We recently added two new members to our family. Two labradoodle puppies. As with any new puppy there were potty training accidents. Dennis, the owner of Chem-Dry of Allen County, has a saying "when you think of pee think of me." So, when the accidents happened, I thought of Dennis! His team was able to clean our carpets and remove the accident spots and smells. They were professional, polite, and offered advice on how to best clean our carpets. I am extremely satisfied with the work Chem-Dry of Allen County performed! If you need your carpets cleaned, I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

We recently had Dennis and Chem-Dry of Allen County out to clean our carpet. When they were finished my wife said the carpet looked like it was new, keep in mind this is 13yr old carpet! To say we were impressed would be an understatement. They will be highly recommended from me and you can trust them to do a great job for you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

Clayton was very personable and clean cut! He called to say he could come early, which was perfect for me! He did a very good job and explained their process and difference from the others! More expensive, but I have never had anyone lay down tarps on wood floors and corner protectors for the walls! Very impressed! Thanks Clayton and will use again for our rentals and personal home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2019

I would like to tell everyone what a great experience I have had with Chem-Dry over the years and most recently for my Mother-in-law's lake cottage that was inundated with mildew on her furniture and carpet. Dennis immediately took the furniture and rug to his shop and cleaned and treated them. They did an amazing job. Always so professional and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Dennis, I appreciate all your help.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2019

Dennis and his team did a great job cleaning a very challenging custom area rug in my office. I would not hesitate to hire them again anytime!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

Just had Chem Dy of Allen county clean my carpets for the 5th time in the last 5 years. The process they use is far superior to other cleaning companies. Plus my carpet is dry the same day. Not several days like others. Carpet looks like new. Thanks Chemdry of Allen county.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

I use Chem-Dry of Allen County exclusively for cleaning my carpets, area rugs and upholstery! It is an easy decision to make. The owner, Dennis Campbell, does everything he does with excellence at the top of his mind. Whether it is Dennis or his other great technicians providing the service, it is done on time, efficiently and thorough. I give his company my highest recommendation!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

They called ahead and let us know when they were coming. They arrived exactly when tbey said they would. The workers were neat and polite. They did the job quickly and the carpet looks amazing.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE