Read Fort Wayne Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2019

I've used Chem-Dry many times thru the years. They do quality work, punctual, polite, friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to all. They go above and beyond the standards.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Great job! Very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Thank You to Chem Dry of Allen County. Appreciate the quick response and the outstanding job on cleaning my sisters carpet after a very untimely accident. The carpet is beatiful again. Thank you to William and Dennis for taking the extra step to help. I highly recomend you to anyone who wants the pros when it comes to carpet cleaning. Sincerely, Bruce Schoenle

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2019

Chem -Dry was great from start to finish. From the person who went the extra mile setting it up to Dennis doing the work. I have a rental home and people(I want to say pigs) left my carpet destroyed. Dennis not only was up front with me about the carpets before he started but they ended up coming out much nicer than i anticipated. Great Work Dennis!!! I would suggest Chem-Dry to anyone. Had zero availability the same day I called but they were still able to move things around to take care of a customer. Now thats customer service and also why i would refer Chem-Dry to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Excellent experience. In addition to doing a great job on carpet, they were also able to make couch cushions look like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Dennis and his team at Chem-Dry always do an outstanding job with our business. Chem-Dry has a servants heart mentality when it comes to Customer Service that shines every time they come clean carpets here.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2019

We recently added two new members to our family. Two labradoodle puppies. As with any new puppy there were potty training accidents. Dennis, the owner of Chem-Dry of Allen County, has a saying "when you think of pee think of me." So, when the accidents happened, I thought of Dennis! His team was able to clean our carpets and remove the accident spots and smells. They were professional, polite, and offered advice on how to best clean our carpets. I am extremely satisfied with the work Chem-Dry of Allen County performed! If you need your carpets cleaned, I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

We recently had Dennis and Chem-Dry of Allen County out to clean our carpet. When they were finished my wife said the carpet looked like it was new, keep in mind this is 13yr old carpet! To say we were impressed would be an understatement. They will be highly recommended from me and you can trust them to do a great job for you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

Clayton was very personable and clean cut! He called to say he could come early, which was perfect for me! He did a very good job and explained their process and difference from the others! More expensive, but I have never had anyone lay down tarps on wood floors and corner protectors for the walls! Very impressed! Thanks Clayton and will use again for our rentals and personal home!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE